Friday, August 21, 2009


On September 29th Anti-Pop Consortium (Beans, High Priest, M. Sayyid, & Earl Blaize) will release their first record in nearly 7 years entitled Fluorescent Black. Here is the second track leaked from the album, a remix of "Volcano" by Four Tet. A true return to form for both APC & Four Tet. The hotness!

No comments: